Faith No More to reissue The Real Thing and Angel Dust

Avatar photo
Faith No More reissues

Next month, Faith No More will release their first new album in 18 years, Sol Invictus. And just a month later, Rhino will reissue two of the band’s classic albums — The Real Thing and Angel Dust — with bonus discs of outtakes, b-sides and other rarities. The CD reissues of the two albums will be released on June 9, and the vinyl editions will be out in August.

Check out the tracklists for both Faith No More reissues below.

Faith No More The Real Thing tracklist:

1. From Out Of Nowhere
2. Epic
3. Falling To Pieces
4. Surprise You’re Dead
5. Zombie Eaters
6. The Real Thing
7. Underwater Love
8. The Morning After
9. Woodpecker From Mars
10. War Pigs
11. Edge Of The World

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

1. Sweet Emotion (Taken from Kerrang! Flexible Fiend)
2. Epic (Radio Remix Edit)
3. Falling To Pieces (Matt Wallace Remix)
4. Cowboy Song (B-side)
5. The Grade (B-side)
6. From Out Of Nowhere (Extended Remix)
7. War Pigs (Live Berlin 11.9.1989) (Black Sabbath)
8. Surprise You’re Dead (Live Sheffield)
9. Chinese Arithmetic (Live Sheffield)
10. Underwater Love (Live at Brixton Academy, London 28 April 1990)
11. As The Worms Turns (Live at Brixton Academy, London 28 April 1990)

Faith No More Angel Dust tracklist:

1.  Land Of Sunshine
2. Caffeine
3. Midlife Crisis
4.  R.V.
5.  Smaller And Smaller
6.  Everything’s Ruined
7.  Malpractice
8.  Kindergarten
9.  Be Aggressive
10. A Small Victory
11. Crack Hitler
12. Jizzlobber
13.  Midnight Cowboy
14. Easy

Disc Two: Bonus Tracks

1. Easy (Cooler Version) (The Commodores)
2. Das Schutzenfest (German version)
3. As The Worm Turns (Mike Patton vocal / Japan bonus track)
4. Let’s Lynch The Landlord (B-Side) (Dead Kennedys)
5. Midlife Crisis (The Scream Mix) Remixed by Matt Wallace
6. A Small Victory (R-Evolution 23 (Full Moon) Mix)
7. Easy (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
8. Be Aggressive (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
9. Kindergarten (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
10. A Small Victory (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
11. Mark Bowen (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
12. We Care A Lot (Live Munich 9th November 1992)
13. Midlife Crisis (Live Dekalb, Ill. 20th September 1992)
14. Land Of Sunshine (Live Dekalb, Ill. 20th September 1992)
15. Edge of The World (Live St. Louis 18th September 1992)
16. R.V. (Live Dekalb, Ill. 20th September 1992)
17. The World Is Yours (Outtake from Angel Dust sessions)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top