Metric announce new album, Pagans In Vegas

Avatar photo
Metric Pagans in Vegas

Canadian synth-pop favorites Metric are getting ready to release a new album. It’s called Pagans in Vegas, and it’s scheduled for release on Sept. 18 via the band’s own label, MMI. The group has shared a new video for the first single, “Cascades,” which you can watch below, right above the tracklist for the new album. It’s the first of two new albums for Metric on the horizon, with the next one slated for release in 2016. There’s also going to be a limited-edition cassette release of four bonus tracks that will only be available on the band’s website.

Pagans in Vegas follows the band’s 2012 album, Synthetica.

Metric Pagans In Vegas tracklist:

1 Lie Lie Lie
2 Fortunes
3 The Shade
4 Celebrate
5 Cascades
6 For Kicks
7 Too Bad, So Sad
8 The Other Side
9 Blind Valentine
10 The Governess
11 The Face Part I
12 The Face Part II

Limited Edition Cassette:

13 The Shade
14 Cascades
15 Too Bad, So Sad
16 Office Towers Escalate

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top