Stream the new Kylesa album, Exhausting Fire

Avatar photo
most anticipated albums of fall 2015 Kylesa

On October 2, Kylesa will release their new album Exhausting Fire, via Season of Mist. The Georgia psychedelic metal act already shared a few tracks from the album, including “Lost and Confused” and “Shaping the Southern Sky,” which was highlighted as a recent favorite in our monthly metal column, Shadow of the Horns. This week, the album is streaming in full via Noisey, more than a week before it’s officially released, and it’s already sounding like a pretty major highlight in the band’s already impressive career. Check out the full Kylesa Exhausting Fire stream below.

Exhausting Fire follows 2013’s Ultraviolet.

Kylesa Exhausting Fire tracklist:

1. Crusher
2. Inward Debate
3. Moving Day
4. Lost And Confused
5. Shaping The Southern Sky
6. Falling
7. Night Drive
8. Blood Moon
9. Growing Roots
10. Out Of My Mind

Kylesa’s Exhausting Fire is one of our Most Anticipated Albums of Fall 2015.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top