Listen: Grimes shares new track, “SCREAM”

Avatar photo
top 10 electronic albums of 2015 Grimes Art Angels

Earlier this week, Grimes announced that she would be releasing her new album, Art Angels, on November 4, digitally, via 4AD. She’s already shared some music from the album, first in the form of “Realiti” (which appears in a different version here), and then with the two-track video for “Flesh Without Blood”/”Life in the Vivid Dream.” Today, she’s got another new track to share. This time it’s “SCREAM,” which features Taiwanese rapper Aristophanes. Listen to the Grimes “SCREAM” stream below.

Art Angels follows Grimes’ 2012 album Visions.

Grimes Art Angels tracklist

1 laughing and not being normal
2 California
3 SCREAM [ft. Aristophanes] 4 Flesh without Blood
5 Belly of the beat
6 Kill V. Maim
7 Artangels
8 Easily
9 Pin
10 Realiti
11 World Princess part II
12 Venus Fly [ft. Janelle Monáe] 13 Life in the Vivid Dream
14 Butterfly

Grimes’ Visions is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top