Listen: Lushlife – “This Ecstatic Cult” feat. Killer Mike

Avatar photo

On February 19, Lushlife will release his third album Ritualize via Western Vinyl. The album features production trio CLSX, and today, he’s shared a new track from it, called “This Ecstatic Cult.” The track is a dreamy and psychedelic hip-hop jam with a verse from none other than Atlanta emcee and one half of Run the Jewels, Killer Mike. It’s a kaleidoscopic rap gem, and you can hear it below. Scope the album’s tracklist as well, while you’re at it.

Lushlife Ritualize tracklist:

1. Totally Mutual Feeling
2. The Waking World ft. I Break Horses
3. Hong Kong (Lady of Love) ft. Ariel Pink
4. Incantation ft. Deniro Farrar
5. Undress Me in the Temple
6. Body Double
7. Toynbee Suite ft. RJD2, Nightlands, Yikes the Zero
8. Strawberry Mansion ft. Freeway
9. This Ecstatic Cult ft. Killer Mike
10. Burt Reynolds (Desert Visions)
11. Integration Loop ft. Marissa Nadler
12. Ritualize

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top