Katy B announces details of new album Honey

Avatar photo
Katy B Honey

Katy B has revealed the details of her new album, Honey. The album is being released on April 29 via Rinse/Virgin EMI, and features a long list of collaborators, including Major Lazer, Craig David, Four Tet, Floating Points, Kaytranada and many others. Listen to the title track below.

“I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig,” Katy says in a press release. “Just a few things to remind people what I was about.”

Honey follows 2014’s Little Red.

Katy B Honey tracklist:

1 Katy B x Kaytranada: “Honey”
2 Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David: “Who Am I”
3 Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC: “So Far Away”
4 Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD Reid: “Chase Me”
5 Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E: “Lose Your Head”
6 Katy B x Chris Lorenzo: “I Wanna Be”
7 Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points: “Calm Down”
8 Katy B x Mr Mitch: “Heavy”
9 Katy B x KDA: “Turn the Music Louder (Rumble)”
10 Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko: “Dark Delirium”
11 Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus: “Water Rising”
12 Katy B x Hannah Wants: “Dreamers”
13 Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus: “Honey (Outro)”

Katy B’s Honey is one of our most anticipated albums of spring 2016.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top