Stream the new Amy O album, Arrow

Avatar photo
Amy O Arrow

Today, Bloomington, Indiana singer/songwriter Amy Oelsner, or Amy O for short, releases her new album Arrow. It’s a guitar-driven blend of stark indie pop and more raucous punk sounds, and it might remind you of an artist like Waxahatchee or Cat Power, or maybe even some early Sleater-Kinney. (Here’s what our writer Virginia Croft said about the album: “Amy O’s songs read like a twenty-something’s diary: honest, existential, and wishing you would just call her back. Through laid back guitar riffs and relevant lyrics, Amy O hits points of clarity, bringing us along with her.”)

Now that the album is available on Bandcamp, you can stream it in full. Listen to the Amy O Arrow stream below, and read our review of the album.

Amy O Arrow tracklist:

1. Arcade
2. Canteen
3. Bedfellow
4. Arrow
5. Honeysuckle
6. Gold Coin
7. Deep Throat
8. Hurricane
9. Your Picture
10. Toast

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top