Stream the new Jessy Lanza album, Oh No

Avatar photo
Jessy Lanza Oh No stream

On Friday, May 13, Jessy Lanza will release her sophomore album, Oh No, via Hyperdub. The Canadian synth-pop artist has already shared a few tracks from the album, including “It Means I Love U” and “VV Violence.” Today, however, Lanza has made the full album available to stream via Noisey. The album is a sleek mixture of atmospheric synths—assisted by fellow Hamilton, Ontario artist Jeremy Greenspan from Junior Boys—with big pop melodies and R&B grooves. It’s an excellent slice of future pop, and you get to hear the whole thing a couple days ahead of its release. Listen to the Jessy Lanza Oh No stream below.

Jessy Lanza Oh No tracklist:

1 New Ogi
2 VV Violence
3 Never Enough
4 I Talk BB
5 Going Somewhere
6 It Means I Love You
7 Vivica
8 Oh No
9 Begins
10 Could Be U

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top