Stream the new Bat For Lashes album, The Bride

Avatar photo
best songs of 2016 Bat for Lashes

On July 1, Natasha Khan, aka Bat For Lashes, releases her new album The Bride. The album is a concept-based work about a woman who’s fiancé is killed in a car accident the day their wedding is supposed to take place. Khan has already released several tracks from the album, including “In God’s House,” “Joe’s Dream” and “Sunday Love.” Today, however, NPR First Listen has made the album available to stream in its gothic, romantic entirety. Listen to the Bat For Lashes The Bride stream below.

The Bride follows 2012′s The Haunted Man.

Bat For Lashes The Bride tracklist:

1 I Do
2 Joe’s Dream
3 In God’s House
4 Honeymooning Alone
5 Sunday Love
6 Never Forgive The Angels
7 Close Encounters
8 Widow’s Peak
9 Land’s End
10 If I Knew
11 I Will Love Again
12 In Your Bed
13 Clouds

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top