Eminem, Jack White headlining Governors Ball 2018

Avatar photo
Governors Ball 2018 festival lineup

Festival season is just ahead of us, and after the reveal of the Coachella lineup yesterday, Governors Ball has shared its own list of acts for 2018. Taking place on June 1-3 in New York City, the festival is being headlined by Eminem, Jack White, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Travis Scott. The Governors Ball 2018 lineup also includes Chvrches, The Gaslight Anthem (performing their album The ’59 Sound), Lil Uzi Vert, Post Malone, Khalid, Silk City (a collab between Diplo and Mark Ronson), Cut Copy, Sylvan Esso, Dirty Projectors, Manchester Orchestra, Margo Price, Japandroids, Kelela, Vic Mensa, Alvvays, The Menzingers, Wolf Alice, Jay Electronica, Moses Sumney, Middle Kids and more. One artist has still yet to be revealed.

Take a look at the complete Governors Ball lineup on the poster below and via the festival website.

Governors Ball 2018 lineup

Read our recent article on The cynical rebranding of Eminem.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top