Arca releases new Kick compilation, shares three new songs

Avatar photo
Arca Kick compilation

Arca has released Kick, a “best of” compilation that features songs from her KICK album series. The album features highlights from the four installments, as chosen from fan votes on her Discord channel. The compilation also features three new songs, “Alto Voltaje,” “Ritual,” and “Sentient Savior,” as well as previously released tracks “Cayó” and “El Alma Que Te Trajo,” which weren’t featured on any of the KICK albums. Hear the new songs and check out the tracklist below.

Arca Kick tracklist:


1 Nonbinary
2 Time
3 Prada
4 Rakata
5 KLK [ft. Rosalía]
6 Tiro
7 Bruja
8 Riquiquí
9 Incendio
10 Ripples
11 La Chíqui [ft. SOPHIE]
12 Señorita
13 Mequetrefe 
14 Esuna [ft. Oliver Coates]
15 Músculos
16 Tierno
17 Calor
18 Lost Woman Found
19 Xenomorphgirl
20 Fireprayer
21 Crown

1 Cayó
2 El Alma Que Te Trajo
3 Alto Voltaje
4 Ritual
5 Sentient Savior

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top