Black Flag releasing new album What The… with fugly cover art

Avatar photo
Black Flag - What The...

Black Flag — or what’s left of it anyway — is releasing a new album titled What The… on Nov. 5, and as Brooklyn Vegan has revealed, its cover art is astonishingly bad. The image you see above. That’s the actual cover.

Anyhow, the album has 22 tracks, and features original Black Flag guitarist Greg Ginn, 1979-era vocalist Ron Reyes, bassist Dave Klein of Screeching Weasel, and drummer Gregory Moore. This is not to be confused with competing Black Flag act FLAG, which features vocalist Keith Morris, Chuck Dukowski and Bill Stevenson.

What The… is Black Flag’s first new album since 1985’s In My Head.


1 My Heart’s Pumping
2 Down in the Dirt
3 Blood and Ashes
4 Now Is the Time
5 Wallow in Despair
6 Slow Your Ass Down
7 It’s so Absurd
8 Shut Up
9 This Is Hell
10 Go Away
11 The Bitter End
12 The Chase
13 I’m Sick
14 It’s Not My Time to Go-Go
15 Lies
16 Get Out of My Way
17 Outside
18 No Teeth
19 To Hell and Back
20 Give Me All Your Dough
21 You Gotta Be Joking
22 Off My Shoulders

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top