Boris announce new album, W

Avatar photo
Boris Wata

Boris have announced a new album. On January 21, the group will release W via Sacred Bones. Wata sings all of the lead vocals on the album—much like on 2011’s Attention Please—and the first track, “I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…” features the same melody as “Interlude,” which closed their previous album, 2020’s NO, creating a sense of continuity with where they last left off. The first new track that Boris have shared from their upcoming album is titled “Drowning by Numbers.” Check it out below and take a look at the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Boris new album w

Boris W tracklist:

1. I Want to Go to the Side Where You Can Touch…
2. Icelina
3. Drowning by Numbers
4. Invitation
5. The Fallen
6. Beyond Good and Evil
7. Old Projector
8. You Will Know (Ohayo Version)
9. Jozan

Read our feature, Rock Therapy: An interview with Boris.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top