Bosse-de-Nage announces new album, Further Still

Avatar photo
Bosse de Nage new album 2018

Bosse-de-Nage have announced a new album. On September 14, the poetic, yet mysterious Bay Area black metal band will release their fifth album Further Still via Flenser Records. That’s the album’s cover art above. Today, the group has shared the first single from the album, titled “Crux.” It’s a blistering mixture of black metal and post-hardcore, showcasing the kind of dynamics and genre fluidity that listeners have come to expect from the band this far into their career. It’s a ripper. Give their new track a listen below, and check out the

Further Still follows 2015’s All Fours.

Bosse-de-Nage Further Still tracklist:

1. The Trench
2. Down Here
3. Crux
4. Listless
5. Dolorous Interlude
6. My Shroud
7. Sword Swallower
8. Vestiges
9. A Faraway Place

Bosse-de-Nage’s All Fours was one of our Top 10 Metal Albums of 2015.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top