Brian Eno reissuing ’90s collaborative albums with John Cale and Jah Wobble

Avatar photo
Brian Eno 90s collaboration reissues

Two of Brian Eno‘s collaborative albums from the 1990s are being reissued. Wrong Way Up, his 1990 album with John Cale, and Spinner, his 1995 album with Jah Wobble, will be released in expanded editions on August 21 via All Saints Records. This will be the first time in more than 20 years that each album will be available in a physical format, and each reissued album features bonus tracks that weren’t previously featured on the original albums. Take a look at the tracklists below and check out the trailer for the two reissues.

Brian Eno & John Cale Wrong Way Up tracklist:

01. Lay My Love
02. One Word
03. In The Backroom
04. Empty Frame
05. Cordoba
06. Spinning Away
07. Footsteps
08. Been There Done That
09. Crime In The Desert
10. The River
11. Grandfather’s House
12. Palanquin

Brian Eno & Jah Wobble Spinner tracklist:

01. Where We Lived
02. Like Organza
03. Steam
04. Garden Recalled
05. Marine Radio
06. Unusual Balance
07. Space Diary
08. Spinner
09. Transmitter And Trumpet
10. Left Where It Fell
11. Stravinsky
12. Lockdown

Read our Beginner’s Guide to the ambient albums of Brian Eno.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top