Broken Bells announce details of new album, Into the Blue

Avatar photo
Broken Bells

Broken Bells have revealed the details of their third album, Into the Blue, which is due for release on October 7 via AWAL. The duo of James Mercer and Danger Mouse released first single “We’re Not In Orbit Yet…” earlier this summer, and now they’ve shared another new track, “Saturdays,” which you can hear below. Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist as well. A press release states that this is the first Broken Bells album to incorporate samples into their synth-laden sound. The band is also selling an exclusive opaque and hot pink vinyl version via their webstore.

Into the Blue follows Broken Bells’ 2014 album, After the Disco.

broken bells new album into the blue

Broken Bells Into the Blue tracklist:

Into The Blue
We’re Not In Orbit Yet…
Invisible Exit
Love On The Run
One Night
Forgotten Boy
The Chase
Fade Away 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top