Candy announce new album, Heaven Is Here

Avatar photo
Candy new album

Richmond hardcore outfit Candy have announced a new album. On June 24 the group will release Heaven Is Here via Relapse. The album was produced by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip’s Nightmare Logic, Devil Master’s Satan Spits on Children of Light) as well as the band’s guitarist Michael Quick, and the first single they’ve shared is titled “Human Condition Above Human Opinion.” It arrives via a new video co-directed by Quick and 3D artist Nikita Gorshkov. Check it out below, as well as the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Candy new album heaven is here

Candy Heaven Is Here tracklist:

1. Human Condition Above Human Opinion
2. Mutilation
3. Heaven Is Here
4. Price Of Utopia
5. Transcend To Wet
6. Hysteric Bliss
7. World Of Shit
8. Fantasy/Greed
9. Kinesthesia
10. Perverse

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top