Cherry Glazerr announces new album, I Don’t Want You Anymore

Avatar photo
Cherry Glazerr

Cherry Glazerr has announced a new album. On September 29, they’ll release I Don’t Want You Anymore via Secretly Canadian. The album was co-produced by Yves Rothman (Yves Tumor, Blondshell, Amaarae) and is described by singer/songwriter Clementine Creevy as a more “mature” album. The first single is “Soft Like a Flower.” Hear it below.

“I’ve spent these years taking a hard look at myself, at my relationships, and writing about it,” said Creevy in a statement. “I guess I’m coming to terms with a lot of my bullshit.” 

She adds: “When you’re always leaving, you don’t have a great sense of where your relationships stand, romantic or otherwise. You’re not thinking about the work that goes into maintaining them.”

Cherry Glazerr’s last album was 2019’s Stuffed and Ready. Read our feature, Making a Statement: An interview with Cherry Glazerr.

Cherry Glazerr I Don’t Want You Anymore tracklist:

1. Addicted To Your Love
2. Bad Habit
3. Ready For You
4. Touch You With My Chaos
5. Soft Like A Flower
6. Sugar
7. Golden
8. Wild Times
9. Eat You Like A Pill
10. Shattered
11. I Don’t Want You Anymore

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top