Coldplay announce new album, Ghost Stories

Avatar photo
Coldplay Ghost Stories

Coldplay are back, ladies and gentlemen. The UK superstars have announced a brand new album — their first since 2011’s Mylo Xyloto — called Ghost Stories, which will be released May 19 via Parlophone/Atlantic. That’s the artwork above (looks like Sigur Rós meets Jesus Christ Superstar, wouldn’t you say?), and you can check out the tracklist below, along with new song “Magic.”

Coldplay Ghost Stories:

1 Always In My Head
2 Magic
3 Ink
4 True Love
5 Midnight
6 Another’s Arms
7 Oceans
8 A Sky Full Of Stars
9 O

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top