envy announce livestream event, “Last Wish”

envy livestream

Japanese post-hardcore legends envy have announced a concert livestream. On July 31, the band will perform “Last Wish,” a worldwide streaming event and their first live performance since their early 2020 performances in support of their latest album, The Fallen Crimson. “Last Wish” is a ticketed event, and the band’s performance at LIQUIDROOM in Tokyo will take place at 6 p.m. JST (EST 5:00am / PST 2:00am / CET 11:00am). Plus the stream will be available to watch through August 3, 7 a.m. EST/4 a.m. EST.

A press release states, “Due to the pandemic limiting the band’s activities – and as an expression of gratitude to fans – envy will share their their first post-COVID concert, live streaming the special event globally.”

More information and tickets for the envy livestream can be found here.

Read our Greatest Hits feature on the 10 best envy songs, as chosen by envy.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top