Stream Flying Lotus’ soundtrack for Yasuke

Avatar photo
Flying Lotus Yasuke review

Flying Lotus has announced the soundtrack for his new Netflix anime, Yasuke. The six-episode series, which follows the truie story of Yasuke—the first samurai of African origin who fought with feudal lord Oda Nobunaga in the late 16th century—is out now, featuring Lakeith Stanfield as the title character, and the soundtrack will be released tonight. It features guest appearances from Thundercat, Denzel Curry and Niki Randa. Check out the tracklist below and hear the recently released “Black Gold.”

Yasuke follows 2019’s Flamagra.

Update: Hear it below.

Flying Lotus Yasuke tracklist:

1. War at the Door
2. Black Gold (ft. Thundercat)
3. Your Lord
4. Shoreline Sus
5. Hiding in the Shadows (ft. Niki Randa)
6. Crust
7. Fighting Without Honor
8. Pain and Blood
9. War Lords
10. Sachi
11. Your Screams
12. Using What You Got
13. African Samurai (ft. Denzel Curry)
14. Where’s the Girl?
15. Kurosaka Strikes!
16. This Cursed Life
17. RoBomb
18. Taiko Time // Sacrifice
19. Your Day Off
20. Your Armour
21. Enchanted
22. Mind Flight
23. Survivors
24. Your Head // We Won
25. The Eyes of Vengeance
26. Between Memories (ft. Niki Randa)

Read our 10th anniversary hall of fame article on Flying Lotus’ Cosmogramma.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top