Full of Hell announce new album, ‘Garden of Burning Apparitions’

Avatar photo
Full of Hell

Full of Hell has announced a new album. On October 2, the Maryland grindcore group will release Garden of Burning Apparitions via Relapse. The first single that they’ve shared from the album is titled “Industrial Messiah Complex.” Hear it below.

Dylan Walker says of the track in a press release, “Industrial Messiah Complex examines the commodification and weaponization of faith and spirituality. This misdirection is a ploy for control and power. Whether through some profit obsessed mega-church or via militaristic action, humanity is raked over the coals and bled out until there’s nothing left but cinders and dust.”

Garden of Burning Apparitions follows 2019’s Weeping Choir.

garden of burning apparitions

Full of Hell Garden of Burning Apparitions tracklist:

  1. Guided Blight
  2. Asphyxiant Blessing
  3. Murmuring Foul Spring 
  4. Derelict Satellite 
  5. Burning Apparition
  6. Eroding Shell
  7. All Bells Ringing 
  8. Urchin Thrones 
  9. Industrial Messiah Complex 
  10. Reeking Tunnels
  11. Non-Atomism
  12. Celestial Heirarch

Full of Hell’s Weeping Choir is featured on our list of the Top 25 Metal Albums of 2019.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top