Hear a new song from Harms Way, “Undertow,” featuring King Woman

Avatar photo
Harms Way

On September 29, hardcore outfit Harms Way will release their new album Common Suffering via Metal Blade. After sharing previous singles “Silent Wolf” and “Devour,” today they’ve shared a new single, “Undertow,” featuring King Woman. Check out the new video below, directed by Finn O’Connell.

The band said in a statement, “‘Undertow’ looks at the cycle of life and death, and one’s process of coming to a space of acceptance with the latter. While we can argue that self-preservation is inherently human, finding peace in death and dying brings us that much closer to humility and our shared humanity.” 

Harms Way Common Suffering tracklist:

1. Silent Wolf
2. Denial
3. Hollow Cry
4. Devour
5. Undertow
6. Heaven’s Call
7. Cyanide
8. Terrorizer
9. Sadist Guilt
10. Wanderer

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top