Justin Timberlake announces details of The 20/20 Experience Part 2

Avatar photo
Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience Part 2

On Sept. 30, Justin Timberlake will release his second album this year, Part Two of The 20/20 Experience, the first edition of which was released back in the spring. The album is being released via RCA, and features 11 tracks, including new single “Take Back The Night.” Check out the tracklist below.


1 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2 True Blood
3 Cabaret
4 T.K.O.
5 Take Back the Night
6 Murder
7 Drink You Away
8 You Got It On
9 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not a Bad Thing

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top