Justin Timberlake reveals new album details

Avatar photo
Justin Timberlake

Last month, Justin Timberlake announced that after more than six years, he was finally releasing a follow-up to 2006’s outstanding FutureSex/LoveSound, titled The 20/20 Experience. Details about the album have been slowly dripping out, but as of today, the full tracklist and artwork have been revealed, both of which you can check out below. The 20/20 Experience will be released March 19 via RCA.

The 20/20 Experience


1 Pusher Love Girl
2 Suit & Tie
3 Don’t Hold the Wall
4 Strawberry Bubblegum
5 Tunnel Vision
6 Spaceship Coupe
7 That Girl
8 Let the Groove Get In
9 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor

Scroll To Top