Katy B Little Red details revealed

Avatar photo
Katy B - Little Red

UK pop artist Katy B has revealed the details of her new album and follow-up to 2011’s On a Mission, Little Red. The album will be released on Feb. 3 via Rinse/Columbia, and features previously released singles “5 AM,” “Aaliyah” (featuring Jessie Ware) and “I Like You,” which was one of our recent Endless Playlist picks. The album also features a collaboration with Sampha and production from Jacques Greene, Joker, George FitzGerald, Route 94, Artwork, and Geeneus. Looks like this one is going to be wall-to-wall jamz. Let 2014 begin already!

Check out the tracklist below, along with the video for “5AM.”

Katy B Little Red:

1 Next Thing
2 5 AM
3 Aaliyah [ft. Jessie Ware] 4 Crying for No Reason
5 I Like You
6 All My Lovin’
7 Tumbling Down
8 Everything
9 Play [feat. Sampha] 10 Sapphire Blue
11 Emotions
12 Still

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top