Killer Mike and El-P announce Run the Jewels album details

Avatar photo
Run the Jewels

Hip-hop icons Killer Mike and El-P collaborated on Mike’s album R.A.P. Music last year, and the duo announced earlier this year that they’re also releasing new music as a duo, under the name Run the Jewels. On June 26, Run the Jewels will release their self-titled debut album via Fool’s Gold. Oh, and it’s FREE!

That up there is the album’s artwork. Check out the tracklist below, as well as a stream of new song “36 Chain.”


1 Run the Jewels
2 Banana Clipper [ft. Big Boi] 3 36″ Chain
5 Sea Legs
6 Job Well Done [ft. Until the Ribbon Breaks] 7 No Come Down
8 Get It
9 Twin Hype Back [ft. Prince Paul] 10 A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Scroll To Top