King Krule announces new album, Space Heavy

Avatar photo
King Krule

King Krule has announced a new album. On June 9, he’ll release his fourth album, Space Heavy, via Matador. The first single is “Seaforth,” which features a new video directed by Jocelyn Anquetil and starring Archy Marshall. Watch the new clip below, and also take a look at the album’s artwork and tracklist.

Space Heavy follows 2020’s Man Alive! King Krule’s sophomore album The Ooz was featured on our list of the 50 Best Albums of 2017.

King Krule new album space heavy

King Krule Space Heavy tracklist:

1. Flimsier
2. Pink Shell
3. Seaforth
4. That Is My Life, That Is Yours
5. Tortoise Of Independency
6. Empty Stomach Space Cadet
7. Flimsy
8. Hamburgerphobia
9. From The Swamp
10. Seagirl
11. Our Vacuum
12. Space Heavy
13. When Vanishing
14. If Only It Was Warmth
15. Wednesday Overcast

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top