Kwes. announces new album, ILP

Avatar photo

UK electronic artist Kwes. is back after releasing his excellent, but all-too-brief 2012 EP, Meantime. The singer/songwriter/producer’s new, debut full-length is called ILP, and it’s scheduled for release on Oct. 15, via Warp. Check out the tracklist, album cover and new track “36,” below.



1. purplehands
2. 36
3. rollerblades
4. cablecar
5. flower
6. hives
7. broke
8. chagall
9. parakeet
10. b_shf_l

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top