Listen to Matthew Dear’s new Audion track, “Motormouth”

Avatar photo
Audion - Audion X

After releasing last year’s Beams under his own name, Matthew Dear is returning to his Audion alias for the first time in four years, with the release of a new compilation, titled Audion X. It’s a compilation of tracks released throughout Dear’s career under the Audion name, and features two brand new tracks, including “Motormouth,” which you can stream below. Audion X is out Dec. 10 via Spectral Sound. Check out the tracklist below.

Dear will also release a brand new album as Audion in early 2014, which will be followed with a tour.


1 Motormouth
2 Sky
3 Cloth (Just a Couch)
4 Mouth to Mouth
5 Noiser
6 Look at the Moon
7 Fred’s Bells
8 Billy Says Go
9 Kisses
10 The Pong
11 Titty Fuck
12 It’s Full of Blinding Light
13 I Am the Car
14 Just Fucking
15 Your Place or Mine
16 Wield
17 Just Me
18 Taut

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top