Poppy announces I Disagree (More), shares new track “Khaos x4”

Avatar photo

Alt-metal and pop innovator Poppy released one of the earliest notable albums of the year with January’s I Disagree, and now she’s following it up with a deluxe version of the bubblegum-pop-metal hybrid album that features four new, previously unreleased tracks. It’s titled I Disagree (More) and it’s out August 14. Today she’s shared one of the unreleased tracks, titled “Khaos x4.” Check it out below, along with the tracklist for the album. That’s the album’s updated artwork above.

Poppy I Disagree (More) tracklist:

1. Concrete
2. I Disagree
4. Anything Like Me
5. Fill the Crown
6. Nothing I Need
7. Sit / Stay
8. Bite Your Teeth
9. Sick of the Sun
10. Don’t Go Outside
11. If It Bleeds*
12. Bleep Bloop*
13. Khaos x4*
14. Don’t Ask*
*(previously unreleased track)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top