PUP to release live album for 24 hours on Friday

Avatar photo

Canadian punks PUP have announced they’re releasing a live album for 24 hours on Bandcamp on Friday—which is another one of its sales events in which artists get to keep 100 percent of sales. The album is titled Live at the Electric Ballroom, and it was recorded in London in 2019. The album features a setlist full of tracks from their albums Morbid Stuff, The Dream Is Over and PUP. The band is also donating 50 percent of proceeds to Critical Resistance and Breakaway Addiction Services in Toronto. Take a look at the tracklist below and check out a live video of “Morbid Stuff.”

PUP Live at the Electric Ballroom tracklist:

1. Morbid Stuff
2. Kids
3. My Life Is Over And I Couldn’t Be Happier
4. Back Against The Wall
5. Free At Last
6. Dark Days
7. Scorpion Hill
8. Reservoir
9. Family Patterns
10. Full Blown Meltdown
11. If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will + DVP

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top