Quasi announce new double album, Mole City

Avatar photo

Long-running Portland indie rock duo Quasi is returning this year with a whole lotta music. On Oct. 1, Quasi will release Mole City, their follow-up to 2010’s American Gong, via Kill Rock Stars. The group has also debuted a new track, “You Can Stay But You Got To Go,” which you can hear below, along with a peek at the tracklist.


1 *
2 You Can Stay But You Got to Go
3 See You on Mars
4 Blasted
5 Chrome Duck
6 Chumps of Chance
7 Fat Fanny Land
8 Nostalgia Kills
9 R.I.P
10 Headshrinker
11 Bedbug Town
12 The Goat
13 Geraldine
14 Loopy
15 Double Deuce
16 Gnot
17 Dust of the Sun
18 Mole City
19 An Ice Cube in the Sun
20 One and Done
21 The Dying Man
22 Clap Trap
23 New Western Way
24 Beyond the Return of the Sun of Nowhere

Scroll To Top