The Avalanches announce details of new album, We Will Always Love You

Avatar photo
Avalanches new album We Will Always Love You

On December 11, The Avalanches will release their third album We Will Always Love You via Astralwerks. The group has already shared a handful of singles from the album, including the title track (featuring Blood Orange) and “Running Red Lights,” with Rivers Cuomo and Pink Siifu. Today, the group has shared the full details of the album, which features appearances from Denzel Curry, Cornelius, Neneh Cherry, Tricky, Kurt Vile, Leon Bridges, Perry Farrell, Vashti Bunyan and Karen O. Hear their new track “Interstellar Love” with Leon Bridges below.

The Avalanches’ last album was 2016’s Wildflower.

The Avalanches We Will Always Love You tracklist:

1. Ghost Story (feat. Orono)
2. Song For Barbara Payton
3. We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange)
4. The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
5. Solitary Ceremonies
6. Interstellar Love (feat. Leon Bridges)
7. Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)
8. Reflecting Light (feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
9. Carrier Waves
10. Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)
11. We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
12. Star Song.IMG
13. Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)
14. Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
15. Music Makes Me High
16. Pink Champagne
17. Take Care In Your Dreaming (feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)
18. Overcome
19. Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)
20. Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)
21. Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)
22. Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
23. Born To Lose
24. Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)
25. Weightless

The Avalanches’ “Frontier Psychiatrist” is featured on our list of 10 Essential Plunderphonic Tracks.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top