Tribulation share new video for “Hour of the Wolf”

Avatar photo
Tribulation new video Hour of the Wolf

On January 29, Tribulation will release their fifth album, Where the Gloom Becomes Sound, via Metal Blade. The Swedish gothic heavy metal group have already shared the first single, “Leviathans,” and they’ve just delivered a second, titled “Hour of the Wolf.” The new single is a melodic, driving heavy metal track with their signature goth/post-punk influence and plenty of melancholy nuances. And its video depicts the band in kaleidoscopic effects, adding a layer of psychedelia to their dark presence. Watch it below.

Earlier this month, the band announced that guitarist Jonathan Hultén was leaving the band, and new guitarist Joseph Tholl has joined the group as their new second guitarist.

Tribulation Where the Gloom Becomes Sound tracklist:

  1. In Remembrance
  2. Hour of the Wolf
  3. Leviathans
  4. Dirge of a Dying Soul
  5. Lethe
  6. Daughter of the Djinn
  7. Elementals
  8. Inanna
  9. Funeral Pyre
  10. The Wilderness  

Tribulation’s last album was 2018’s Down Below. It was featured on our list of the Top 25 Metal Albums of 2018.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top