Led Zeppelin announce details of Physical Graffiti reissue

Avatar photo
Physical Graffiti reissue

The Led Zeppelin reissue train just keeps on rolling in 2015, and the next in line for the deluxe vinyl treatment is the band’s massive 1975 double album, Physical Graffiti. The album is being released via Rhino on Feb. 24, which will mark the precise date of the album’s 40th anniversary. The album has been remastered by Jimmy Page, and the deluxe version features an extra disc of bonus material.

The album will be available in a few different formats: two-disc and two-LP versions with the original album, and three-disc and three-LP versions that contain the bonus material. There will also be a deluxe vinyl edition, which features the album and its bonus tracks on both CD and vinyl, a digital download, a print of the album cover, and a 96-page hardcover book of photos and memorabilia.

Check out the tracklist for the Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti reissue below.

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti deluxe reissue:

Disc 1:

1 Custard Pie
2 The Rover
3 In My Time of Dying
4 Houses of the Holy
5 Trampled Under Foot
6 Kashmir

Disc 2:

1 In The Light
2 Bron-Yr-Aur
3 Down By The Seaside
4 Ten Years Gone
5 Night Flight
6 The Wanton Song
7 Boogie With Stu
8 Black Country Woman
9 Sick Again

Disc 3:

1 Brandy & Coke (“Trampled Under Foot” – Initial Rough Mix)
2 Sick Again (Early Version)
3 In My Time of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
4 Houses of the Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
5 Everybody Makes It Through (“In the Light” Early Version/In Transit)
6 Boogie With Stu  (Sunset Sound Mix)
7 Driving Through Kashmir (“Kashmir” Rough Orchestra Mix)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top