Stream the new Tame Impala album, Currents

Avatar photo
Tame Impala new album Currents

On July 17, Australian psych-rock outfit Tame Impala will release Currents via Interscope—finally!—after months of slowly teasing their third album. They’ve issued a steady stream of singles, including the epic “Let It Happen,” the much shorter “Disciples,” and the slow-grooving, Prince-like “Cause I’m a Man,” which has a pretty trippy video, in case you haven’t seen it. But starting today, you can hear the album in its entirety, courtesy of NPR First Listen.

Listen to the Tame Impala Currents stream below. Currents follows 2012’s Lonerism.

Tame Impala Currents tracklist:

1 Let It Happen
2 Nangs
3 The Moment
4 Yes I’m Changing
5 Eventually
6 Gossip
7 The Less I Know The Better
8 Past Life
9 Disciples
10 Cause I’m A Man
11 Reality in Motion
12 Love/Paranoia
13 New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Tame Impala’s Lonerism is on our list of 10 Essential Neo-Psychedelic Albums.


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top