Arcade Fire announce Reflektor deluxe reissue

Avatar photo
Arcade Fire - Reflektor

Arcade Fire have announced the upcoming release of a deluxe edition of their 2013 album, Reflektor. The digital version of the deluxe reissue will be released on Sept. 25, and will feature five unreleased songs and a new remix. Those songs will also be released separately on a cassette EP titled The Reflektor Tapes. Two of the songs, “Get Right” and “Crucified Again,” are also being released as a 7-inch single. Check out a tracklist for the bonus material on the new Arcade Fire Reflektor deluxe edition below, and watch a trailer for the band’s upcoming documentary, The Reflektor Tapes.

The Reflektor Tapes:

1 Apocrypha
2 Women of a Certain Age
3 Flashbulb Eyes [Dennis Bovell remix ft. Linton Kwesi Johnson] 4 Soft Power
5 Get Right
6 Crucified Again

Arcade Fire’s Reflektor is on our list of the Top 100 Albums of the Decade So Far.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top