Kanye West changes album title to Waves

Avatar photo
Kanye West

Kanye West has, apparently, changed the name of his new album. Previously titled Swish, Kanye’s seventh album, as revealed in a series of tweets, has been changed to Waves. And in the process, he’s updated the tracklist, which now apparently features guest appearances by A$AP Rocky, The-Dream and Swizz Beatz.




Of course, Kanye West couldn’t very well change the title of his album, and change it to Waves for that matter, without a few people having a little fun with it.



In any case, until Kanye West says otherwise, the album is due out February 12, and it follows 2013’s Yeezus.

Kanye West Waves tracklist:

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties In LA ft. Kendrick Lamar
7. Fade ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Post Malone
8. FML
9. Real Friends ft. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Wolves ft. Sia and Vic Mensa

Waves features two of our recent Endless Playlist track picks, “Real Friends” and “No Parties In LA.”

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top