Stream the new Charles Bradley album, Changes

Avatar photo
lee fields sentimental fool review

Charles Bradley has been one of the most surprising success stories of the past decade, having released his first album, No Time For Dreaming, well past the age of 60. Now, the 67-year-old soul singer is getting ready to release third album Changes on April 1, via Dunham. The title is a reference to the song of the same name by Black Sabbath, his cover of which was released earlier this week (and it’s really good!). If that caught your attention, then you’ll be pleased to know that the entire album is now streaming, one week ahead of its release. NPR First Listen is hosting the complete album by Bradley and his collaborators, the Menahan Street Band. Listen to the full Charles Bradley Changes stream below.

Charles Bradley Changes tracklist:

1. God Bless America
2. Good to Be Back Home
3. Nobody But You
4. Ain’t Gonna Give It Up
5. Changes
6. Ain’t It A Sin
7. Things We Do For Love
8. Crazy for Your Love
9. You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know)
10. Change for the World
11. Slow Love

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top