My Morning Jacket announce It Still Moves deluxe reissue

Avatar photo
My Morning Jacket It Still Moves reissue

Psychedelic Kentuckians My Morning Jacket have announced plans to reissue their 2003 album, It Still Moves. On May 27, the band will release a deluxe remastered version of the album in both 2xCD and 4xLP versions, via ATO, including an entire second album’s worth of bonus tracks. The reissue package also includes new artwork (as seen above) and unreleased photos. Take a look at the tracklist below and listen to a remastered version of “Golden.”

My Morning Jacket It Still Moves reissue tracklist:

Disc One (original album):

1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
4. Masterplan
5. One Big Boliday
6. I Will Sing You Songs
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Run Thru
9. Rollin Back
10. Just One Thing
11. Steam Engine
12. One In The Same

Disc Two (bonus material):

13. En La Ceremony
14. Grab A Body
15. That’s Too Bad
16. Mahgeetah (Demo)
17. Dancefloors (Demo)
18. Golden (Demo)
19. Masterplan (Demo)
20. I Will Sing You Songs (Demo)
21. Easy Morning Rebel (Demo)
22. Run Thru (Demo)
23. Rollin Back (Demo)
24. Steam Engine (Demo)
25. One In The Same (Demo)

My Morning Jacket’s most recent album is last year’s The Waterfall.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top