Vince Staples, Ty Segall, Deafheaven top Noise Pop 2017 lineup

Avatar photo
Noise Pop festival 2017 lineup

The Noise Pop Music & Arts Festival, which takes place every year in San Francisco, has just announced its initial lineup for 2017. The lineup includes Ty Segall, Deafheaven, Vince Staples, Blonde Redhead, Radio Dept., BADBADNOTGOOD, MSTRKRFT, Cloud Nothings, clipping., Julia Holter, Tennis, Dawes, Los Campesinos!, PWR BTTM, Weyes Blood, Emma Ruth Rundle, Crocodiles, White Fence, Moon Duo, Diet Cig, This Will Destroy You, Tacocat, Adia Victoria, The Frights, Crying, The Garden, Tennyson, The Regrettes, The Molochs, Germans, Tash Sultana, AJ Davila and many others that the festival will be announcing in the coming months. Noise Pop takes place from February 17-27, 2017 in various venues throughout San Francisco and Oakland.

The full lineup and schedule so far can be found on the festival website. Early bird badges can be purchased here.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top