Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats announce UNLOCKED 1.5

Avatar photo
Unlocked 1.5

Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats have announced UNLOCKED 1.5, a set of reworkings of tracks from their 2020 collaborative album UNLOCKED. The new set features the duo’s tracks reimagined by the likes of Georgia Anne Muldrow and The Alchemist, as well as featuring guest appearances from Arlo Parks and Benny the Butcher. The first track they’ve shared from the new set, which is out March 5 via Loma Vista, is Robert Glasper’s version of “So.Incredible.pkg,” featuring Smino. Hear it below.

Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats UNLOCKED 1.5 tracklist:

1. So.Incredible.pkg (Robert Glasper Version) Ft. Smino
2. Track07 (Georgia Anne Muldrow Version) Ft. Arlo Parks
3. ‘Cosmic’.m4a (Alchemist Version) Ft. Joey Bada$$
4. Take_it_Back_v2 (Charlie Heat Version)
5. Pyro (Sango Leak) Ft. Kenny Mason
6. Lay_Up.m4a (Jay Versace Version)
7. DIET_1.5 Ft. Benny the Butcher
8. Take_it_Back_v2 (GODMODE 950 Version)

Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats’ UNLOCKED is featured on our list of the Top 20 Hip-Hop Albums of 2020.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top