Frankie Rose announces new album, Herein Wild

Avatar photo
Frankie Rose

Dream-pop singer-songwriter Frankie Rose has announced a brand new album to be released later this year. Herein Wild follows 2012’s incredible Interstellar, and will be released Sept. 24 via Fat Possum. Check out the tracklist below, as well as new track “Sorrow.”


1. You For Me
2. Sorrow
3. Into Blue
4. The Depths
5. Cliffs As High
6. Minor Times
7. Question Reason
8. Heaven
9. Street Of Dreams
10. Requiem

Scroll To Top