Hear Frankie Rose’s new synth-pop single, “Come Back”

Avatar photo
Frankie Rose Come Back

Last month, Frankie Rose announced her first new album in six years, Love As Projection, which will be released on March 10 via Slumberland. After previously releasing “Anything,” she’s shared another new single, “Come Back,” which is a high energy, pulsing synth-pop number fit for the dancefloor. Hear it below and check out the album’s tracklist, as well as info for her upcoming record release show.

Frankie Rose’s last album was 2017’s Cage Tropical. Prior to that she released 2013’s Herein Wild and 2012’s Interstellar.

Frankie Rose Love As Projection tracklist:

1 Sixteen Ways
2 Anything
3 Had It Wrong
4 Saltwater Girl
5 Feel Light
7 Sleeping Night and Day
8 Molotov in Stereo
9 Come Back
10 Song for a Horse

Frankie Rose live:

3/11 Brooklyn, NY – Union Pool (Record Release Show w/ Donzii)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top