Jessy Lanza announces new album, Love Hallucination

Avatar photo
Jessy Lanza

Jessy Lanza has announced a new album. On July 28, she’ll release Love Hallucination via Hyperdub. The first single she’s shared is “Midnight Ontario,” with a video directed by Infinite Vibes. Watch it below.

Infinite Vibes said about the new clip, “I’m mostly trying to accentuate what I felt from the song which has a beautiful, hazy atmosphere that’s sometimes strangely unsettling – along with homages to LA & Ontario, with references to real life events that are rendered in a dreamy way. It’s based around a technique which I’ve been honing for a couple of years which involves creating 3D animations and augmenting them through AI, in this case Stable Diffusion. It’s been a really fun one to make and I can’t wait to hear the track nice and loud on some dancefloors.

Love Hallucination follows 2020’s All The Time.

jessy lanza new album love hallucination

Jessy Lanza Love Hallucination tracklist:

1. Don’t Leave Me Now
2. Midnight Ontario
3. Limbo
4. Casino Niagara
5. Don’t Cry On My Pillow
6. Big Pink Rose
7. Drive
8. I Hate Myself
9. Gossamer
10. Marathon
11. Double Time

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top