Khemmis announce new album, Deceiver

Avatar photo
Khemmis new album Deceiver

Khemmis have announced a new album. On November 19, the Denver heavy metal titans will release their fourth album, Deceiver, via Nuclear Blast. The album was produced by Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Cephalic Carnage), and features cover art from Sam Turner, who has designed the artwork for all the band’s albums thus far, including Hunted and Desolation, as well as the art direction for Trve Brewing, where Khemmis drummer Zach Coleman is head brewer. The first track they’ve shared from the new album is titled “Living Pyre.” Hear it below.

Deceiver follows Khemmis’ 2018 album Desolation.

Khemmis Deceiver tracklist:

  1. Avernal Gate
  2. House Of Cadmus
  3. Living Pyre
  4. Shroud Of Lethe
  5. Obsidian Crown
  6. The Astral Road

Read our feature, Strength to Carry On: An interview with Khemmis.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top