Khemmis reveal details of new album, Desolation

Avatar photo
Khemmis new album details

Colorado doom metal outfit Khemmis have just announced the details of their third album. On June 22, the band will release Desolation via 20 Buck Spin/Nuclear Blast. That’s the album’s artwork above, designed by Sam Turner. To coincide with the announcement, the band has released a new video for the first single, “Isolation,” which is a heroic, chugging heavy metal anthem. It’s super badass, and the clip, directed by Italo Ganni, mixes horror tropes, performance shots and a gothic atmosphere. Take a look at it below, and check out the tracklist.

Desolation follows Khemmis’ 2016 album, Hunted.

Khemmis Desolation tracklist:

1. Bloodletting
2. Isolation
3. Flesh To Nothing
4. The Seer
5. Maw Of Time
6. From Ruin

Khemmis’ Hunted is on our list of the Top 10 Metal Albums of 2016.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top