LISTEN: Best Coast’s California Nights

In just a few days, on May 4, Southern California alternative pop duo Best Coast will release California Nights, their third LP and follow-up to 2013’s Fade Away via Harvest Records. The band has already released a handful of tracks from the album, including the title track, “Feeling OK” and “Heaven Sent,” which has an accompanying video with a lot of rose petals and colorful light filters.  But, before you rush out to your local record store, you can preview the entire LP for free on Tumblr. (Is that a thing now?)

Listen to the Best Coast California Nights stream here.

Best Coast California Nights tracklist:

1. Feeling O.K.
02. Fine Without You
03. Heaven Sent
04. In My Eyes
05. So Unaware
06. When Will I Change
07. Jealousy
08. California Nights
09. Fading Fast
10. Run Through My Head
11. Sleep Won’t Ever Come
12. Wasted Time


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top