Listen: New How To Dress Well, “Repeat Pleasure”

Avatar photo
top electronic albums of 2014 how to dress well

Tom Krell, aka How to Dress Well, has just dropped a brand new track of ethereal indie R&B called “Repeat Pleasure,” which you can stream below. It’s the first song to be released from “What Is This Heart?”, his upcoming follow-up to 2012’s Total Loss. The quotes are part of the title, kind of like “Heroes”, and the album will be out June 24 via Weird World (one day earlier in the UK).

The album was produced by Rodaidh McDonald (Vampire Weekend, The xx, Savages, Adele), and will be available digitally as well as on CD and as a double LP in both standard and deluxe versions. The deluxe LP issue will come with a bonus 10-inch with two bonus tracks, “Let U Know” and “So Easy for Pleasure,” as well as a 24-page booklet. Check out the tracklist below. Oh, and that concerned looking image of Tom Krell, above? That’s the album cover.

How to Dress Well “What Is This Heart?”:

1 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2 What You Wanted
3 Face Again
4 See You Fall
5 Repeat Pleasure
6 Words I Don’t Remember
7 Pour Cyril
8 Precious Love
9 Childhood Faith in Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay the Same)
10 A Power
11 Very Best Friend
12 House Inside (Future Is Older Than the Past)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top